01664 812630

The School Day

School Opens Wednesday 26th August 2020
August Bank Holiday Monday 31th August 2020
School Closes Friday 16th October 2020
Half Term Monday 19th October to Friday 23rd October – returning to school on Monday 26th October.
School Opens Tuesday 27th October 2020
School Closes Friday 18th December 2020
School Opens Tuesday 5th January 2021
School Closes Friday 12th February 2021
Half Term Monday 15th February 2021 – Friday 19th February 2021
School Opens Monday 22nd February 2021
School Closes Friday 26th March 2021
Easter Holidays Monday 29th March 2021 – Friday 9th April 2021
School Opens Monday 12th April 2021
May Day Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May 2021
School Closes Friday 28th May 2021
Half Term Holiday Monday 31st May 2021 – Friday 4rd June 2021
School Opens Monday 7th June 2021
School Closes Friday 9th July 2021
Summer Holiday Begins Monday 12th July 2021
Autumn Term Monday 24th August 2020
Tuesday 25th August 2020
Monday 26th October 2020
Spring Term Monday 4th January 2021
Summer Term Thursday 12th July 2021
Friday 13th July 2021